Active logo

Team Oswego 8 Hours

Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 4:30 PM (CDT) - Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 8:30 PM (CDT)
Co-Ed
Boulder Point Zero Boulder Hill Pass MontgomeryIL  60538
Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 4:30 PM (CDT) - Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 8:30 PM (CDT)
Co-Ed
Boulder Point Zero Boulder Hill Pass MontgomeryIL  60538

Team Oswego 8 Hours

Aug 24 - May 26 (Monday, Wednesday)

4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Co-Ed

Boulder Point

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$1,958.00

Pricing

Team Oswego 8 Hours
$1,958.00
Team Oswego 8 Hours
$1,958.00

Meeting Dates

From Aug 24, 2020 to May 26, 2021

Each Monday from 04:30 PM to 08:30 PM

Each Wednesday from 04:30 PM to 08:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Apr 26, 2021

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

Monday, Mar 22, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

Monday, May 03, 2021

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

About This Activity

Location

BP - Room 1-K at Boulder Point
meets at BP - Room 1-J on Jan 20, 2021
meets at BP - Room 1-J on Jan 25, 2021
meets at BP - Room 1-J on Jan 27, 2021
meets at BP - Room 1-J on Feb 1, 2021
meets at BP - Room 1-J on Feb 3, 2021
meets at BP - Room 1-J on Feb 8, 2021
BP - Room 1-L at Boulder Point
meets at BP - Room 1-J on Jan 20, 2021
meets at BP - Room 1-J on Jan 25, 2021
meets at BP - Room 1-J on Jan 27, 2021
meets at BP - Room 1-J on Feb 1, 2021
meets at BP - Room 1-J on Feb 3, 2021
meets at BP - Room 1-J on Feb 8, 2021

Prerequisites

Team Oswego Gymnastics

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Boulder Point Zero Boulder Hill Pass MontgomeryIL  60538
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Academic