Preschool 4 year old AM Classes

Monday, September 12, 2022 @ 8:30 AM (PDT) - Friday, May 26, 2023 @ 11:30 AM (PDT)
Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed
Bonnie Benedict Pre-School 504 E. 2nd St. NewbergOR  97132
Monday, September 12, 2022 @ 8:30 AM (PDT) - Friday, May 26, 2023 @ 11:30 AM (PDT)
Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed
Bonnie Benedict Pre-School 504 E. 2nd St. NewbergOR  97132

Preschool 4 year old AM Classes

Sep 12 - May 26 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed

Bonnie Benedict Pre-School

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$1,970.00

Pricing

Preschool 4 year old AM Classes
$1,970.00
Preschool 4 year old AM Classes
$1,970.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 12, 2022 to May 26, 2023

Each Monday from 08:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Wednesday from 08:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Friday from 08:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Mar 27, 2023

Monday, Feb 20, 2023

Friday, Dec 23, 2022

Friday, Nov 25, 2022

Monday, Jan 16, 2023

Monday, Nov 21, 2022

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022

Friday, Nov 11, 2022

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023

Friday, Mar 17, 2023

Friday, Oct 14, 2022

Friday, Dec 30, 2022

Friday, Mar 31, 2023

Monday, Dec 26, 2022

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022

Monday, Dec 19, 2022

About This Activity

Description

2022-2023 Bonnie Benedict Preschool
Pre School Program for Children 4 years of age:
Sept 12th to May 26th.
Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.
8:30am to 11:30am

This preschool programs will give your young ones the opportunity to learn new things, meet new friends, and gain memorable experiences that they will cherish forever. We are building the foundation of lifelong learning by helping each child flourish and discover our world. Each class will have 12 students or less. Extended Care is available.

Education and Enrichment:
Our goal is to give your children the opportunity to learn and keep in line with the most up to date Covid19 guidelines. This is an early childhood education and skills building course and graduation ceremony.

Our curriculum includes:
• Recognizing and writing your child’s name.
• Letter recognition, writing, and sounds.
• Numbers 0-20.
• Shapes and colors.
• Fine motor skills development.
• Classroom etiquette.

Dates:
Sept 9th, Class Orientation
Sept 12th, First Day of Preschool
May 26th, Last Day of Preschool.

Location:
Bonnie Benedict Preschool 504 E 2nd St, Newberg, OR 97132
(503) 538 4602

Fee Structure Description:
At the time of registration we will collect
$35 Registration Fee
and the first months tuition of $220
$215 per month In-District or 1,935 for the school year.
$250 per month Out-of-District or 2,250 per school year.

Discounts:
Multi Child Discount: 20% discount for siblings enrolled in Care Program and/or Bonnie Benedict Preschool Programs.
Multi Program Discount: %20 off of Care Program fees for students enrolled in both Preschool and Care


Full Day Daycare 2022-2023.
Do you need child outside of Preschool times?
We offer childcare Monday through Friday 6:30 a.m to 6 p.m.
Children enrolled in both programs receive a 20% discount for Care. Please see Care 2022-2023 information page for details.

NO SCHOOL DAYS
• No School Day - October 13 & 14
• Veteran's Day November 11th
• Thanksgiving Break - November 21 - 25
• Christmas Break - December 19 - December 30
• MLK Day - Jan 16
• President's Day - Feb 20
• No School Day - March 16 & 17
• Spring Break - March 27- 31
• Memorial Day - May 30



Location

PS Bonnie Benedict Pre School at Bonnie Benedict Pre-School

Organizer Info

Map & Direction

Bonnie Benedict Pre-School 504 E. 2nd St. NewbergOR  97132
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity