Active logo

Saplings Preschool M-F Half Day 2021/22

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 @ 9:00 AM (CDT) - Wednesday, May 25, 2022 @ 11:30 AM (CDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Family Recreation Center 1450 Forest Gate Rd OAK BROOKIL  60523
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 @ 9:00 AM (CDT) - Wednesday, May 25, 2022 @ 11:30 AM (CDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Family Recreation Center 1450 Forest Gate Rd OAK BROOKIL  60523

Saplings Preschool M-F Half Day 2021/22

Sep 07 - May 25 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed

Family Recreation Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$3,570.00

Pricing

Saplings Preschool M-F Half Day 2021/22
$3,570.00
Saplings Preschool M-F Half Day 2021/22
$3,570.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 07, 2021 to May 25, 2022

Each Monday from 09:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Tuesday from 09:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Thursday from 09:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Friday from 09:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Jan 04, 2022

Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021

Monday, Dec 27, 2021

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021

Friday, Feb 18, 2022

Friday, Dec 24, 2021

Friday, Mar 04, 2022

Monday, Dec 20, 2021

Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021

Monday, Feb 21, 2022

Thursday, Dec 30, 2021

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021

Thursday, Dec 23, 2021

Monday, Oct 11, 2021

Monday, Mar 07, 2022

Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021

Monday, Jan 03, 2022

Monday, Jan 17, 2022

Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021

Friday, Nov 26, 2021

Monday, Nov 22, 2021

Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021

Friday, Dec 31, 2021

About This Activity

Description

Reserve your child's space in ABC Preschool 2021-2021 now!

Your 4-year old will experience a high quality preschool curriculum designed to enrich individual social, emotional, and intellectual growth. Your child will develop fine and gross motor skills through art activities, music, movement, hands-on activities, and storytelling games. Our goal is to encourage all children to learn at their own pace through a variety of exciting experiences that are crafted to build the foundation for a love of learning and to prepare children for success in school. Close communication with Kindergarten teachers from Butler School District 53 allows us to focus on important Kindergarten readiness skills.

At the time of registration a $300 non-refundable deposit will be due immediately. You will automatically be placed on the monthly payment plan for the upcoming school year.

Children must be 4 and potty trained by September 1, 2021


Welcome to ABC Preschool!

Watch your email for more information and required paperwork in late July, early August.

Age Category

Early Childhood

Location

Gymnasium 1 at Family Recreation Center

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Family Recreation Center 1450 Forest Gate Rd OAK BROOKIL  60523
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Skills