AfterSchool - SOAR Program: Astor Elementary

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 2:00 PM (PDT) - Friday, June 3, 2022 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 5-11 · Co-Ed
St Johns Community Center 8427 N Central St PortlandOR  97203
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 2:00 PM (PDT) - Friday, June 3, 2022 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 5-11 · Co-Ed
St Johns Community Center 8427 N Central St PortlandOR  97203

AfterSchool - SOAR Program: Astor Elementary

Sep 08 - Jun 03 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 5-11 · Co-Ed

St Johns Community Center

Starting at

$1,615.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 08, 2021 to Jun 03, 2022

Each Monday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Thursday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Friday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Dec 30, 2021

Friday, Mar 25, 2022

Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021

Friday, Apr 08, 2022

Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021

Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021

Monday, Nov 22, 2021

Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021

Monday, Mar 21, 2022

Thursday, Mar 24, 2022

Friday, Oct 08, 2021

Monday, May 30, 2022

Monday, Dec 27, 2021

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021

Friday, Nov 05, 2021

Thursday, Dec 23, 2021

Friday, Dec 31, 2021

Friday, Jan 28, 2022

Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022

Monday, Dec 20, 2021

Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021

Friday, Nov 26, 2021

Friday, Dec 24, 2021

Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022

Monday, Jan 17, 2022

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021

Monday, Feb 21, 2022

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information using Park Finder.

An enriching environment with entertaining & challenging activities that enhance children's development & promote self-esteem. Relish opportunities such as homework assistance, sports & games, social interaction, arts & crafts, education, & time making new friends. The place to be


-$40 Registration Fee is Non-Refundable.
-Tuition is due on the 1st of each month.
-Late fee applied after the 5th for any accounts with unpaid tuition.
-If account is unpaid on the 15th of the month, the spot will be forfeited and opened to the waitlist.
-Emergency Form & Parent Agreement to be filled out at the start of each year through ePACT.

Age Group

4. Youth (6yrs - 14yrs)

Grades

Kindergarten - 5th

Location

SJCC - Room 1 at St Johns Community Center

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks and Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

St Johns Community Center 8427 N Central St PortlandOR  97203
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity