Apple touch icon precomposed

Virtual Yoga

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 6:15 PM (EDT) - Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 7:15 PM (EST)
Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed
181 Imperial Centre 270 Gay Street Rocky MountNC  27804
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 6:15 PM (EDT) - Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 7:15 PM (EST)
Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed
181 Imperial Centre 270 Gay Street Rocky MountNC  27804

See below for registration options

Check activity website for registration details

Virtual Yoga

Aug 18 - Dec 15 (Tuesday)

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

Virtual Yoga

Aug 18 (Tuesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

Virtual Yoga

Aug 25 (Tuesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

Virtual Yoga

Sep 01 (Tuesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

Virtual Yoga

Sep 08 (Tuesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

Virtual Yoga

Sep 15 (Tuesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

Virtual Yoga

Sep 22 (Tuesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

Virtual Yoga

Sep 29 (Tuesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

Virtual Yoga

Oct 06 (Tuesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

Virtual Yoga

Oct 13 (Tuesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

Virtual Yoga

Oct 20 (Tuesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

Virtual Yoga

Oct 27 (Tuesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

Virtual Yoga

Nov 03 (Tuesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

Virtual Yoga

Nov 10 (Tuesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

Virtual Yoga

Nov 17 (Tuesday)

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

Virtual Yoga

Dec 01 (Tuesday)

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

View More Details

Virtual Yoga

Dec 08 (Tuesday)

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

View More Details

Virtual Yoga

Dec 15 (Tuesday)

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Ages 14-255 · Co-Ed

181 Imperial Centre

View More Details

About This Activity

Description

Join us every Tuesday for an evening of virtual yoga. Robin Sellers, certified yoga instructor, leads our weekly session for participants age 14+. Get ready to unwind, stretch and begin a weekly yoga practice. Bring your own mat, towel, yoga strap(a belt or scarf will do as well!) Participants meet via the Zoom application. Registration is required by 3pm the day of the program, limited to 10 participants. Please include your email address when registering to receive log on instructions for the program.

Activity

Virtual Yoga #6260

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • City of Rocky Mount

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

181 Imperial Centre 270 Gay Street Rocky MountNC  27804
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity