Apple touch icon precomposed

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Monday, June 1, 2020 - Monday, August 31, 2020
Co-Ed
Sammamish Community YMCA 831 228th Avenue SE SammamishWA  98075
Monday, June 1, 2020 - Monday, August 31, 2020
Co-Ed
Sammamish Community YMCA 831 228th Avenue SE SammamishWA  98075

This activity has passed

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Jun 01 - Aug 31

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Jun 06 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Jun 07 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Jun 27 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Jun 28 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Jul 11 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Jul 12 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Jul 18 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Jul 19 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Jul 25 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Jul 26 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Aug 01 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Aug 02 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Aug 08 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Aug 09 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Aug 15 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Aug 16 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Aug 22 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Aug 23 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Aug 29 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

Birthday Party - Zany Zone

Aug 30 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Sammamish Community YMCA

Starting at

$250.00

About This Activity

Description

This is a tentative activity. Registrations will be accepted if it becomes official.

This birthday party offers your kids and their friends a chance to tumble, climb and explore in our play area while being led in games and activities by our super fun host. When they're all played out, it's time for the party room with gifts and dessert.


Cancellation Policy - Full payment is due at time of booking party. Event cancellations must be received a minimum of seven days before the start ofthe party to receive a refund, minus a $50 booking fee. If the cancellation is less than seven days, you will forfeit your entire payment. Waiver Form - All parents or guardians must fill out a waiver form for theirchild(ren) prior to participating in the birthday party. Photo Identification - All adults must bring their YMCA membership card orphoto identification for entry into the YMCA facility. A Birthday Party Coordinator will be in touch to answer questions.

Activity

Birthday Party - Zany Zone #365416

Sub-Activities

    Organizer Info

    • YMCA of Greater Seattle

    Get ACTIVE on the Go

    Active Kids App
    Active Kids App

    Active Kids App

    Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

    Available for iOS | Android

    Map & Direction

    Sammamish Community YMCA 831 228th Avenue SE SammamishWA  98075
    Get Directions

    Discuss This Activity

    Browse Business