After School Program 2021-2022

Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 3:00 PM (EDT) - Friday, June 24, 2022 @ 6:00 PM (EDT)
Co-Ed
Gavin Park Recreation 10 Lewis Drive Saratoga SpringsNY  12866
Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 3:00 PM (EDT) - Friday, June 24, 2022 @ 6:00 PM (EDT)
Co-Ed
Gavin Park Recreation 10 Lewis Drive Saratoga SpringsNY  12866

After School Program 2021-2022

Sep 09 - Jun 24 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Co-Ed

Gavin Park Recreation

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Sep 09, 2021 to Jun 24, 2022

Each Monday from 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Thursday from 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Friday from 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022

Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022

Friday, Feb 25, 2022

Thursday, Feb 24, 2022

Monday, Dec 27, 2021

Friday, Apr 22, 2022

Friday, Apr 15, 2022

Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021

Monday, Feb 21, 2022

Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021

Monday, Oct 11, 2021

Monday, Jun 20, 2022

Friday, Nov 26, 2021

Monday, Apr 18, 2022

Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022

Thursday, Dec 30, 2021

Friday, Dec 31, 2021

Thursday, Apr 21, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

Tuesday, Nov 02, 2021

Friday, Dec 24, 2021

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021

Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022

Monday, Jan 17, 2022

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021

About This Activity

Description

Program is open to children in grades K through 5th, who are currently attending schools bused by the Saratoga Springs School District. This program runs every day school is in session. We are closed when there is no school, no school due to holidays, early dismissals, vacation days, snow days, and when the park office is closed. Children participate in organized activities which include sports, arts and crafts, movie time, and more. Snacks and drinks are provided at no extra charge. Transportation is offered by the Saratoga Springs City School District from schools within their district. Parents are responsible for arranging transportation through the bus garage at 587-4545 or via www.saratogaschools.org . Please note, our program will be open until the last full day of school (TBA).

Afterschool hours are 3:30 - 6 pm

Grades

Kindergarten - 5th

Location

Gym: Gavin at Gavin Park Recreation
Meeting Room at Gavin Park Recreation

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Gavin Park Recreation 10 Lewis Drive Saratoga SpringsNY  12866
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Academic