*Morning Addition

Monday, August 29, 2022 @ 7:00 AM (EDT) - Friday, June 16, 2023 @ 9:00 AM (EDT)
Co-Ed
Takoma Park Community Center 7500 Maple Avenue Takoma ParkMD  20912
Monday, August 29, 2022 @ 7:00 AM (EDT) - Friday, June 16, 2023 @ 9:00 AM (EDT)
Co-Ed
Takoma Park Community Center 7500 Maple Avenue Takoma ParkMD  20912

*Morning Addition

Aug 29 - Jun 16 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Co-Ed

Takoma Park Community Center

Starting at

$1,500.00

Meeting Dates

From Aug 29, 2022 to Jun 16, 2023

Each Monday from 07:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Each Tuesday from 07:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Each Wednesday from 07:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Each Thursday from 07:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Each Friday from 07:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Nov 08, 2022

Friday, Dec 23, 2022

Thursday, Mar 09, 2023

Monday, Oct 24, 2022

Friday, Apr 21, 2023

Monday, Jan 16, 2023

Monday, Oct 24, 2022

Monday, Jan 02, 2023

Tuesday, Nov 08, 2022

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2022

Monday, Feb 20, 2023

Friday, Apr 21, 2023

Friday, Mar 31, 2023

Thursday, Dec 29, 2022

Friday, Nov 25, 2022

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2022

Monday, Dec 26, 2022

Thursday, Nov 24, 2022

Friday, Nov 11, 2022

Friday, Dec 30, 2022

Monday, Dec 26, 2022

Friday, Dec 23, 2022

Friday, Jan 27, 2023

Monday, Feb 20, 2023

Friday, Dec 30, 2022

Monday, Nov 07, 2022

Thursday, Dec 29, 2022

Friday, Nov 25, 2022

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022

Friday, Jan 27, 2023

Monday, Jan 16, 2023

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022

Friday, Nov 11, 2022

Thursday, Nov 24, 2022

Monday, Jan 02, 2023

Friday, Mar 31, 2023

Monday, Nov 07, 2022

Monday, May 29, 2023

Monday, May 29, 2023

About This Activity

Description

This activity may not be registered for individually because it is part of a package.

This before-school program is designed for those families that need early morning options before the school day starts. Staff will be available to provide informal recreation activities and will escort participants to Takoma Park Elementary School and Piney Branch Elementary School. Children will also have time for homework assignments, breakfast (not provided) or prepare for their day at school. For more information please 301-891-7290.


Morning Addition is from 7 - 9 a.m.

2022-2023 School Year

No School Days: 9/5, 9/26, 10/5, 10/24, 11/7-11/8, 11/23-11/25, 12/23-1/2, 1/16, 1/27, 2/20, 3/31-4/10, 4/21, 5/29

Half Days: 9/14, 9/30, 11/21-11/22, 12/7, 3/3, 3/15

A late payment fee of $25.00 per child will be assessed on all scheduled tuition payments not made by the 10th of the month.

Please visit www.takomaparkmd.gov/government/recreation to download the required paperwork. Completed paperwork must be submitted prior to the start of the program.

Activity Other Category

Extended Care

Grades

Kindergarten - 5th Grade

Location

7500 Maple Avenue

Organizer Info

  • Takoma Park Recreation Department

Map & Direction

Takoma Park Community Center 7500 Maple Avenue Takoma ParkMD  20912
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Child care