Beg / Int Challengers - W - 5:30pm- LS (Nicole)

Wednesday, August 30, 2023 @ 5:30 PM (CDT) - Wednesday, December 13, 2023 @ 6:30 PM (CST)
Ages 9-12 · Co-Ed
Lakeside Park 5001 S Alden Bridge Drive The WoodlandsTX  77382
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 @ 5:30 PM (CDT) - Wednesday, December 13, 2023 @ 6:30 PM (CST)
Ages 9-12 · Co-Ed
Lakeside Park 5001 S Alden Bridge Drive The WoodlandsTX  77382

This activity has passed

Beg / Int Challengers - W - 5:30pm- LS (Nicole)

Aug 30 - Dec 13 (Wednesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 9-12 · Co-Ed

Lakeside Park

Starting at

$80.00

Beg / Int Challengers - W - 5:30pm - (Nicole) - SESSION III

Oct 25 - Nov 15 (Wednesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 9-12 · Co-Ed

Lakeside Park

Starting at

$80.00

Beg / Int Challengers - W - 5:30pm - (Nicole) - SESSION IV

Nov 29 - Dec 13 (Wednesday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 9-12 · Co-Ed

Lakeside Park

Starting at

$60.00

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but this activity is over. The last meeting was Wednesday, December 13, 2023.

Session Dates Offered:

Session I: Monday, August 28 – Saturday, September 23 - CANCELLED

Session II: Monday, September 25 – Saturday, October 21 - CANCELLED

Session III: Monday, October 23 – Saturday, November 18*

*No classes the week of Thanksgiving Break (November 19 to 25)

Session IV : Monday, November 27 – Saturday, December 16 (3 week session)

Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!

Automatic payment plans are available. Sign up for all sessions and get charged every month without having to call.*

*Must specify when calling that you want the auto-payment plan. Card will be charged on the first day of class each session


Do not forget your racquet and water bottle!

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • The Woodlands Township Parks and Recreation Department

Map & Direction

Lakeside Park 5001 S Alden Bridge Drive The WoodlandsTX  77382
Get Directions

Browse Tennis