Elite - M/T/W/TH - 5:30PM (Ken)

Monday, May 27, 2024 @ 5:30 PM (CDT) - Thursday, August 22, 2024 @ 7:00 PM (CDT)
Ages 5-17 · Co-Ed
The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park 5310 Research Forest Dr The WoodlandsTX  77381
Monday, May 27, 2024 @ 5:30 PM (CDT) - Thursday, August 22, 2024 @ 7:00 PM (CDT)
Ages 5-17 · Co-Ed
The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park 5310 Research Forest Dr The WoodlandsTX  77381

See below for registration options

Check activity website for registration details

Elite - M/T/W/TH - 5:30PM (Ken)

May 27 - Aug 22 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 5-17 · Co-Ed

The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park

Starting at

$250.00

Elite - M/T/W/TH 5:30PM (Ken) - June

Jun 03 - Jun 27 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 5-17 · Co-Ed

The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$188.00

View More Details

Elite - M/T/W/TH - 5:30PM (Ken) July

Jul 08 - Aug 01 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 5-17 · Co-Ed

The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$250.00

View More Details

Elite - M/T/W/TH - 5:30PM (Ken) August

Aug 05 - Aug 29 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 5-17 · Co-Ed

The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$250.00

View More Details

About This Activity

Description

Session Dates Offered:

Session I: Monday, June 3 - Saturday, June 29

Session II: Monday, July 8 – Saturday, July 29

Session III: Monday, August 5 - Saturday, August 31

Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!


Automatic payment plans are available. Sign up for all sessions and get charged every month without having to call.*

*Must specify when calling that you want the auto-payment plan. Card will be charged on the first day of class each session


This is an Advanced Class. Appropriate shoes and bottled water required. Tennis Pro may offer recommendations.

Activity

Elite - M/T/W/TH - 5:30PM (Ken) #8087.204

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • The Woodlands Township Parks and Recreation Department

Map & Direction

The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park 5310 Research Forest Dr The WoodlandsTX  77381
Get Directions