Ladies' Beg 2 Lessons - Th - 9:45am - PD (Jon)

Thursday, January 6, 2022 @ 9:45 AM (CST) - Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 11:00 AM (CDT)
Ages 18-99 · Females Only
Pepperdale Park 17 N. Pentenwell Cir. The WoodlandsTX  77382
Thursday, January 6, 2022 @ 9:45 AM (CST) - Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 11:00 AM (CDT)
Ages 18-99 · Females Only
Pepperdale Park 17 N. Pentenwell Cir. The WoodlandsTX  77382

This activity has passed

Ladies' Beg 2 Lessons - Th - 9:45am - PD (Jon)

Jan 06 - Apr 28 (Thursday)

9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 18-99 · Females Only

Pepperdale Park

Starting at

$98.00

Ladies Beg 2 Lesson - Th - 9:45am - PD (Jon) - Feb

Feb 03 - Feb 24 (Thursday)

9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 18-99 · Females Only

Pepperdale Park

Starting at

$98.00

Ladies Beg 2 Lesson - Th - 9:45am - PD (Jon) - Jan

Jan 06 - Jan 27 (Thursday)

9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 18-99 · Females Only

Pepperdale Park

Starting at

$98.00

Ladies Beg 2 Lesson - Th - 9:45am - PD (Jon) - March

Mar 03 - Mar 31 (Thursday)

9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 18-99 · Females Only

Pepperdale Park

Starting at

$98.00

Ladies' Beg 2 Lessons - Th - 9:45am - PD (Jon) - April

Apr 07 - Apr 28 (Thursday)

9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 18-99 · Females Only

Pepperdale Park

Starting at

$98.00

Ladies' Beg 2 Lessons - Th - 9:45am - PD (Jon)- May

May 05 - May 19 (Thursday)

9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 18-99 · Females Only

Pepperdale Park

Starting at

$74.00

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but this activity is over. The last meeting was Thursday, April 28, 2022.

Session Dates Offered:

Session I: Monday, January 3 - Saturday, January 29

Session II: Monday, January 28 – Saturday, February, 26

Session III: Monday, February 28 – Saturday, April 2

No classes the week of Spring Break

Session IV : Monday, April 4 - Saturday, April 30

Session V : Monday, May 2 - Saturday, May 28

Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!


Automatic payment plans are available. Sign up for all sessions and get charged every month without having to call.*

*Must specify when calling that you want the auto-payment plan. Card will be charged on the first day of class each session


Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!

Activity

Ladies' Beg 2 Lessons - Th - 9:45am - PD (Jon) #8024.102

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • The Woodlands Township Parks and Recreation Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Pepperdale Park 17 N. Pentenwell Cir. The WoodlandsTX  77382
Get Directions

Browse Tennis