Active logo

Suzuki Violin Package A

Saturday, September 19, 2020 @ 12:00 PM (EDT) - Saturday, June 19, 2021 @ 12:45 PM (EDT)
Co-Ed
Levine Music Online 2801 Upton Street NW WashingtonDC  20008
Saturday, September 19, 2020 @ 12:00 PM (EDT) - Saturday, June 19, 2021 @ 12:45 PM (EDT)
Co-Ed
Levine Music Online 2801 Upton Street NW WashingtonDC  20008

Suzuki Violin Package A

Sep 19 - Jun 19 (Saturday)

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Co-Ed

Levine Music Online

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$974.00

Pricing

Suzuki Violin Package A
$974.00
Suzuki Violin Package A
$974.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 19, 2020 to Jun 19, 2021

Each Saturday from 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Except the following dates:

Saturday, Jan 02, 2021

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

Saturday, Jun 05, 2021

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

About This Activity

Description

The Suzuki Strings Package A includes fifteen group classes per semester. Group classes are unique to the Suzuki approach, integral to the method and arranged according to age and ability level. The class also includes juries, play-ins, group concerts, student recitals, student and parent workshops, and a touring group with performers selected by faculty nomination.
Students enrolled in the Suzuki Strings Package classes may sign up for additional private lessons. For more information, please contact Susan Katsarelis, Suzuki Strings Department Chair, at (202) 686-8000 ext. 1565 or skatsarelis@levinemusic.org.

Skills

Violin
Suzuki - Violin

Location

Zoom Online Class

Instructor

Mary Findley

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Levine Music Online 2801 Upton Street NW WashingtonDC  20008
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Cello