Baseball Boys Junior League - 6th grade

Monday, April 18, 2022 @ 5:30 PM (CDT) - Thursday, July 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM (CDT)
Ages 11-12 · Males Only
Park: Ripp Park 960 Ripp Park Road WaunakeeWI  53597
Monday, April 18, 2022 @ 5:30 PM (CDT) - Thursday, July 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM (CDT)
Ages 11-12 · Males Only
Park: Ripp Park 960 Ripp Park Road WaunakeeWI  53597

Baseball Boys Junior League - 6th grade

Apr 18 - Jul 21 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 11-12 · Males Only

Park: Ripp Park

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$175.00

Pricing

Baseball Boys Junior League - 6th grade
$175.00
Baseball Boys Junior League - 6th grade
$175.00

Meeting Dates

From Apr 18, 2022 to Jul 21, 2022

Each Monday from 05:30 PM to 07:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 05:30 PM to 07:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 05:30 PM to 07:00 PM

Each Thursday from 05:30 PM to 07:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Jul 07, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

Thursday, Jun 09, 2022

Monday, Jun 20, 2022

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022

Thursday, Jun 16, 2022

Thursday, Jun 23, 2022

Monday, Jul 04, 2022

Monday, Jul 11, 2022

Thursday, Jun 30, 2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022

Tuesday, Jun 07, 2022

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022

About This Activity

Description

This program is for boys currently in 6th grade this spring. Play is on a field with 70 ft. base paths and 50 ft. pitching mound. Base stealing and pitchers balks are introduced. This league is more competitive with less player movement between positions. A longer schedule is used with inter-league play against teams from all over Dane County. Some travel is required as not all games are played in Waunakee. Teams are organized based on an assessment of all registered players. Teams play 12-14 scheduled games plus a year end tournament. Games and practice times will vary. Teams will play together for the entire season. Fee includes uniforms and league fees. If the teams decide to play in additional tournaments there will be additional fees.

Location

Ball Diamond: Ripp #2 at Park: Ripp Park

Sessions

36

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Park: Ripp Park 960 Ripp Park Road WaunakeeWI  53597
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Baseball