Sigler - FREE Summer Parks Program

Monday, June 20, 2022 @ 10:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, August 12, 2022 @ 4:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 6-12 · Co-Ed
Sigler Park 7200 Plaza St. WestminsterCA  92683
Monday, June 20, 2022 @ 10:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, August 12, 2022 @ 4:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 6-12 · Co-Ed
Sigler Park 7200 Plaza St. WestminsterCA  92683

Sigler - FREE Summer Parks Program

Jun 20 - Aug 12 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Ages 6-12 · Co-Ed

Sigler Park

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Jun 20, 2022 to Aug 12, 2022

Each Monday from 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Each Thursday from 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Each Friday from 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Jul 04, 2022

About This Activity

Description

This summer the Community Services and Recreation Department will offer an array of FREE programs and events for eight weeks.
The parks listed below will be open Monday through Friday beginning June 20th (no program July 4th and July 20th). This FREE “drop-in” program is designed for elementary school aged youngsters and will offer a quality recreation experience. Activities will include games, arts and crafts, sports, and much more.
Children under the age of six must be accompanied by a parent/adult. The supervision children receive at this program differs from childcare, as children carefree to come and go.
Pre-registration is recommended. Register online at www.westminster-ca.gov or at the Community Services& Recreation Department. Registration forms will also be available at the parks.
Park Hours & Locations 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.6030.301 Bolsa Chica Park, 13660 University St., (714) 865-65686030.303 Gillespie Park, 9801 McFadden Ave., (714) 620-40956030.302 Liberty Park, 13900 Monroe St., (714) 412-26176030.304 Sigler Park, 7200 Plaza St., (714) 715-0262
Weekly Themes Program Dates
Passport to Summer Monday, June 20 – Friday, June 24
Star Spangled Celebrate Monday, June 27 – Friday, July 1
Play On! Monday, July 5 – Friday, July 8
A Trip to Space Monday, July 11 – Friday, July 15
Hometown Heroes Monday, July 18 – Friday, July 22
Music Makers Monday, July 25 – Friday, July 29
Under the Sea Monday, August 1 – Friday, August 5
Game-ology Monday, August 8 – Friday, August 12
For more information, please contact the Community Services Department at (714) 895-2860 or visit our website at www.westminster-ca.gov.

Location

Sigler Park at Sigler Park

Instructor

Recreation Staff

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Sigler Park 7200 Plaza St. WestminsterCA  92683
Get Directions