Apple touch icon precomposed

Schoolhouse Adventures 4's & 5's Preschool

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 9:00 AM (CDT) - Friday, May 21, 2021 @ 11:45 AM (CDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Wildwood Park District 33325 Sears Blvd. WildwoodIL  60030
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 9:00 AM (CDT) - Friday, May 21, 2021 @ 11:45 AM (CDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Wildwood Park District 33325 Sears Blvd. WildwoodIL  60030

Schoolhouse Adventures 4's & 5's Preschool

Sep 02 - May 21 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed

Wildwood Park District

Starting at

$1,278.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 02, 2020 to May 21, 2021

Each Monday from 09:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Each Friday from 09:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Jan 04, 2021

Monday, Feb 15, 2021

Monday, Dec 28, 2020

Monday, Mar 22, 2021

Friday, Oct 09, 2020

Monday, Jan 18, 2021

Monday, Sep 07, 2020

Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

Friday, Dec 25, 2020

Monday, Oct 12, 2020

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

Monday, Dec 21, 2020

Friday, Nov 27, 2020

Friday, Jan 01, 2021

Friday, Mar 19, 2021

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but Internet registration is not allowed for this Activity.

Our Pre-K class is focused on both academic and social skills to prepare each child for Kindergarten. Children will be introduced to writing their own name, recognizing their first and last name, as well as letters both upper and lower case and numbers 1-20. Each week is theme-based incorporating participation in hands-on activities, fine arts, creative movement, music and outdoor play.

Location

Walnut Room; Rule House, 33325 N. Sears Blvd.

Instructor

Sharon Whitford

Organizer Info

  • Wildwood Park District

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Wildwood Park District 33325 Sears Blvd. WildwoodIL  60030
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Child care