Active logo

Indoor Performance Program

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - Monday, April 26, 2021
Co-Ed
Montgomery TennisPlex 18010 Central Park Cir BoydsMD  20841
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - Monday, April 26, 2021
Co-Ed
Montgomery TennisPlex 18010 Central Park Cir BoydsMD  20841

Indoor Performance Program

Oct 04 - Apr 26 (Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday)

Montgomery TennisPlex

REGISTER NOW

$965.00

View More Details

About This Activity

The goal of our Performance Program is to provide our athletes an opportunity to become better tennis players in a competitive, challenging and fun environment. This class is for higher level players committed to playing in tournaments and/or junior tennis teams. We will teach players quality serve, groundstroke and volley techniques. We will reinforce offensive/defensive stroke patterns and playing styles; and develop student use of depth, spin, speed and height. Tactically, we will improve players singles and doubles situational awareness (serve, return, baseline and net) and emphasize the importance of accuracy and consistency. Additionally, we aim to increase student quality in training and competition. We will not have programs on the following dates: Wednesday, November 25 Saturday, November 28 Sunday, November 29 Saturday, December 26 Sunday, December 27 Wednesday, December 30 Saturday, January 2 Sunday, January 3

Organizer Info

  • ProsToYou Tennis

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Montgomery TennisPlex 18010 Central Park Cir BoydsMD  20841
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Tennis