0e4762d1 3226 42d7 9af2 bc9d13bc0430

AUGUST - TERTIUS - SCHEDULE 1 - 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific

Monday, August 3, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020
Co-Ed
Online Camp 2684 Agricola St HalifaxNSCanada  B3K 4C9
Monday, August 3, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020
Co-Ed
Online Camp 2684 Agricola St HalifaxNSCanada  B3K 4C9

This activity has passed

AUGUST - TERTIUS - SCHEDULE 1 - 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific

Aug 03 - Aug 29 (Tuesday, Thursday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-100

Online Camp

$305.00

Meeting Dates

From Aug 03, 2020 to Aug 29, 2020

Each Tuesday from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Each Thursday from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

About This Activity

The TERTIUS LEVEL Latin learner has already completed Secundus with us or they have had formal Latin classroom experience. TERTIUS LEVEL learners may be: • aged 11 and up • have completed SECUNDUS LEVEL • already comfortable with the Latin language • keen to keep learning with a group of like-minded students TIMES: TUESDAYS/THURSDAYS, 1:00PM EST / 11:00AM PST start times

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Online Camp 2684 Agricola St HalifaxNSCanada  B3K 4C9
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity