General Swim

Saturday, June 18, 2022 - Saturday, September 10, 2022
Co-Ed
Edward Vincent, Jr. Park 700 Warren Lane InglewoodCA  90302
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - Saturday, September 10, 2022
Co-Ed
Edward Vincent, Jr. Park 700 Warren Lane InglewoodCA  90302

General Swim

Jun 18 - Sep 10

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - June 22nd

Jun 22 - Jun 23 (Wednesday, Thursday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - June 23rd

Jun 23 - Jun 24 (Thursday, Friday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - June 24th

Jun 24 - Jun 25 (Friday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - June 25th

Jun 25 - Jun 26 (Sunday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - June 26th

Jun 26 - Jun 27 (Sunday, Monday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - June 29th

Jun 29 - Jun 30 (Wednesday, Thursday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - June 30th

Jun 30 - Jul 01 (Thursday, Friday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 1st

Jul 01 - Jul 02 (Friday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 2nd

Jul 02 - Jul 03 (Sunday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 3rd

Jul 03 - Jul 04 (Sunday, Monday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 4th

Jul 04 - Jul 05 (Monday, Tuesday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 6th

Jul 06 - Jul 07 (Wednesday, Thursday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 7th

Jul 07 - Jul 08 (Thursday, Friday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 8th

Jul 08 - Jul 09 (Friday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 9th

Jul 09 - Jul 10 (Sunday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 10th

Jul 10 - Jul 11 (Sunday, Monday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 13th

Jul 13 - Jul 14 (Wednesday, Thursday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 14th

Jul 14 - Jul 15 (Thursday, Friday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 15th

Jul 15 - Jul 16 (Friday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 16th

Jul 16 - Jul 17 (Sunday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 17th

Jul 17 - Jul 18 (Sunday, Monday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 20th

Jul 20 - Jul 21 (Wednesday, Thursday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 21st

Jul 21 - Jul 22 (Thursday, Friday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 22nd

Jul 22 - Jul 23 (Friday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 23rd

Jul 23 - Jul 24 (Sunday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 24th

Jul 24 - Jul 25 (Sunday, Monday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 27th

Jul 27 - Jul 28 (Wednesday, Thursday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 28th

Jul 28 - Jul 29 (Thursday, Friday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 29th

Jul 29 - Jul 30 (Friday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 30th

Jul 30 - Jul 31 (Sunday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - July 31st

Jul 31 - Aug 01 (Sunday, Monday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 3rd

Aug 03 - Aug 04 (Wednesday, Thursday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 4th

Aug 04 - Aug 05 (Thursday, Friday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 5th

Aug 05 - Aug 06 (Friday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 6th

Aug 06 - Aug 07 (Sunday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 7th

Aug 07 - Aug 08 (Sunday, Monday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 10th

Aug 10 - Aug 11 (Wednesday, Thursday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 11th

Aug 11 - Aug 12 (Thursday, Friday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 12th

Aug 12 - Aug 13 (Friday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 13th

Aug 13 - Aug 14 (Sunday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 14th

Aug 14 - Aug 15 (Sunday, Monday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 17th

Aug 17 - Aug 18 (Wednesday, Thursday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 18th

Aug 18 - Aug 19 (Thursday, Friday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 19th

Aug 19 - Aug 20 (Friday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 20th

Aug 20 - Aug 21 (Sunday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 21st

Aug 21 - Aug 22 (Sunday, Monday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 24th

Aug 24 - Aug 25 (Wednesday, Thursday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 25th

Aug 25 - Aug 26 (Thursday, Friday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 26th

Aug 26 - Aug 27 (Friday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 27th

Aug 27 - Aug 28 (Sunday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 28th

Aug 28 - Aug 29 (Sunday, Monday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - August 31st

Aug 31 - Sep 01 (Wednesday, Thursday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - September 1st

Sep 01 - Sep 02 (Thursday, Friday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - September 2nd

Sep 02 - Sep 03 (Friday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - September 3rd

Sep 03 - Sep 04 (Sunday, Saturday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - September 4th

Sep 04 - Sep 05 (Sunday, Monday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

General Swim - September 5th

Sep 05 - Sep 06 (Monday, Tuesday)

Co-Ed

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park

About This Activity

Organizer Info

  • City of Inglewood

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Edward Vincent, Jr. Park 700 Warren Lane InglewoodCA  90302
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity