Adaptive Special Interests - Winter

Thursday, September 21, 2023 - Monday, April 1, 2024
Co-Ed
City of Mesa - Online MS: 7010 PO Box 1466 MesaAZ  85211
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - Monday, April 1, 2024
Co-Ed
City of Mesa - Online MS: 7010 PO Box 1466 MesaAZ  85211

Adaptive Special Interests - Winter

Sep 21 - Apr 01

Co-Ed

City of Mesa - Online

Adaptive Off-Broadway Theater Production: Madagascar Jr.

Feb 06 - Jun 04 (Tuesday, Thursday)

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ages 8-255 · Co-Ed

City of Mesa - Online

Starting at

$25.00

Adaptive Yoga - December 3

Dec 03 (Sunday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 12-255 · Co-Ed

City of Mesa - Online

Starting at

$2.50

Adaptive Yoga - December 17

Dec 17 (Sunday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 12-255 · Co-Ed

City of Mesa - Online

Starting at

$2.50

Adaptive Yoga - December 10

Dec 10 (Sunday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 12-255 · Co-Ed

City of Mesa - Online

Starting at

$2.50

Adaptive Yoga - January 7

Jan 07 (Sunday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 12-255 · Co-Ed

City of Mesa - Online

Starting at

$2.50

Adaptive Yoga - January 14

Jan 14 (Sunday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 12-255 · Co-Ed

City of Mesa - Online

Starting at

$2.50

Adaptive Yoga - January 21

Jan 21 (Sunday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 12-255 · Co-Ed

City of Mesa - Online

Starting at

$2.50

Adaptive Yoga - January 28

Jan 28 (Sunday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 12-255 · Co-Ed

City of Mesa - Online

Starting at

$2.50

Adaptive Yoga - February 4

Feb 04 (Sunday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 12-255 · Co-Ed

City of Mesa - Online

Starting at

$2.50

Adaptive Yoga - February 11

Feb 11 (Sunday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 12-255 · Co-Ed

City of Mesa - Online

Starting at

$2.50

Adaptive Yoga - February 18

Feb 18 (Sunday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 12-255 · Co-Ed

City of Mesa - Online

Starting at

$2.50

Adaptive Yoga - February 25

Feb 25 (Sunday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 12-255 · Co-Ed

City of Mesa - Online

Starting at

$2.50

About This Activity

Description

This activity is closed to further registration.


An administrative fee will be deducted from all approved refunds, regardless of circumstances, unless the program is canceled by City of Mesa Parks and Recreation. Fees vary based on programs, please contact 480-644-7529 for more information.

Sub-Activities

    Organizer Info

    • City of Mesa

    Map & Direction

    City of Mesa - Online MS: 7010 PO Box 1466 MesaAZ  85211
    Get Directions

    Discuss This Activity