Apple touch icon precomposed

Kick Back Club Cooking Class

Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 4:30 PM (PDT) - Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 5:30 PM (PST)
Ages 12-19 · Co-Ed
Park de la Cruz Community Center 3901 Landis St. San DiegoCA  92105
Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 4:30 PM (PDT) - Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 5:30 PM (PST)
Ages 12-19 · Co-Ed
Park de la Cruz Community Center 3901 Landis St. San DiegoCA  92105

Kick Back Club Cooking Class

Sep 03 - Nov 19 (Thursday)

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Ages 12-19 · Co-Ed

Park de la Cruz Community Center

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Sep 03, 2020 to Nov 19, 2020

Each Thursday from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020

Thursday, Oct 01, 2020

Thursday, Oct 08, 2020

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020

About This Activity

Description

Join us for a fun interactive cooking class! Once registered, Gerald will send you the virtual meeting invitation a few days before of the activity.

*A list of needed ingredients will be sent to your email a week before the cooking class.

This activity is only for participants of Therapeutic Recreation Services. Therapeutic Recreation Services create recreation programs for children, teens, and adults with special needs. Activities are adapted to accommodate people of all ability levels. For more information to have your child involved with Therapeutic Recreation Services, please call (619) 236-7756.

Activity Age Category

Teen

Location

Virtual Program

Instructor

Gerald Cunanan

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Park de la Cruz Community Center 3901 Landis St. San DiegoCA  92105
Get Directions

Browse Cooking