Active logo

Virtual ASES @ Lyndale Elementary

Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 1:30 PM (PDT) - Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 4:30 PM (PDT)
Ages 6-15 · Co-Ed
Mayfair Community Center 2039 Kammerer Avenue San JoseCA  95116
Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 1:30 PM (PDT) - Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 4:30 PM (PDT)
Ages 6-15 · Co-Ed
Mayfair Community Center 2039 Kammerer Avenue San JoseCA  95116

Registration is closed

Sign up for this activity is no longer available.

Virtual ASES @ Lyndale Elementary

Sep 14 - Jun 10 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Ages 6-15 · Co-Ed

Mayfair Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 14, 2020 to Jun 10, 2021

Each Monday from 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Each Tuesday from 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Each Wednesday from 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Each Thursday from 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Each Friday from 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

Monday, Jan 18, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

Friday, Nov 27, 2020

Friday, Dec 25, 2020

Friday, Jan 01, 2021

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020

Monday, Oct 12, 2020

Monday, Feb 15, 2021

About This Activity

Description

ASES staff will be contacting participants through an online platform at least three times a week to check in with them and participate in fun/educational recreation activities.

Community Center

Mayfair Community Center

Location

ACE Esperanza (Virtual)

Instructor

City Of San Jose Staff

Organizer Info

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Mayfair Community Center 2039 Kammerer Avenue San JoseCA  95116
Get Directions