R.O.C.K. Afterschool @ Schallenberger

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 @ 2:00 PM (PDT) - Thursday, June 8, 2023 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed
Willow Glen Community & Senior Center 2175 Lincoln Avenue San JoseCA  95125
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 @ 2:00 PM (PDT) - Thursday, June 8, 2023 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed
Willow Glen Community & Senior Center 2175 Lincoln Avenue San JoseCA  95125

Registration is closed

Sign up for this activity is no longer available.

R.O.C.K. Afterschool @ Schallenberger

Aug 17 - Jun 08 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Willow Glen Community & Senior Center

Starting at

$2,736.00

Meeting Dates

From Aug 17, 2022 to Jun 08, 2023

Each Monday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Thursday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Friday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2022

Friday, Jan 06, 2023

Monday, Oct 03, 2022

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023

Thursday, Apr 13, 2023

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2022

Friday, Oct 07, 2022

Friday, Nov 25, 2022

Friday, Nov 11, 2022

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023

Monday, Apr 10, 2023

Monday, Sep 05, 2022

Monday, Jan 16, 2023

Monday, Feb 20, 2023

Friday, Dec 23, 2022

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022

Wednesday, Jan 04, 2023

Friday, Dec 30, 2022

Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Monday, May 29, 2023

Monday, Oct 10, 2022

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2022

Thursday, Oct 06, 2022

Friday, Apr 14, 2023

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023

Thursday, Nov 24, 2022

Monday, Jan 02, 2023

Thursday, Dec 29, 2022

Tuesday, Jan 03, 2023

Thursday, Jan 05, 2023

Monday, Dec 26, 2022

About This Activity

Description

The last day for Internet Registration was Aug 17, 2022 10:00 AM.

The Recreation of City Kids (R.O.C.K.) Afterschool Program offers a safe and supportive environment for youth to participate in healthy recreation and play, enrichment and STEAM activities, and receive homework assistance.


Additional fees may apply for late pick ups, field trips, sports leagues, special events, and families who live outside of the City of San Jose.
Scholarships are awarded as funding is available. Completion of the scholarship application does not guarantee approval of a scholarship.
The Recreation of City Kids (R.O.C.K.) Afterschool Program offers a safe and supportive environment for youth to participate in healthy recreation and play, enrichment and STEAM activities, and receive homework assistance.
Additional fees may apply for late pick ups, field trips, sports leagues, special events, and families who live outside of the City of San Jose.
Scholarships are awarded as funding is available. Completion of the scholarship application does not guarantee approval of a scholarship.
Late Pick Up PolicyThe San José Department of Parks, Recreation and Neighborhood Services wants to ensure the safety and well-being of every participant. If you have an emergency and are unable to pick up on time, please contact the supervising Community Center. Participants must be picked up at the scheduled class end time. If, after five minutes, a participant is not picked up, we may charge $1.00 per participant for every minute thereafter. If fees are not paid within 1 week of the late pickup date, your child will be suspended until the fee has been paid. Fees can be paid by cash or check at the supervising Community Center. Please make checks payable to “City of San Jose.” Excessive late pick-ups will result in the removal from the program with no refund. Excessive late pick-ups defined as 5 (five) or more in one month.
Payment Plans PolicyAutomatic payments are processed on the twentieth (20th) day of each month. A full payment is required to hold your child’s spot for the following month. Additionally, if payment is not received by the 1st of the month, students will be withdrawn from the class. If your credit/debit card account changes, please notify the community center front desk staff. If you do not plan to have your child continue, we request that you notify the community center staff at least two (2) weeks prior to your child’s last day. This will allow us to stop your automatic payment on time.
Un-enrollment PolicyWhen un-enrolling your child, from the program notify the center supervisor in writing two (2) weeks before your desired stop date. Refunds will be given for overpayment of fees, or paid time after your two weeks program cancellation notice has elapsed. A $10 cancellation processing fee will be applied for refund requests

Community Center

Willow Glen Community Center

Location

Schallenberger Elementary

Instructor

City Of San Jose Staff

Organizer Info

Map & Direction

Willow Glen Community & Senior Center 2175 Lincoln Avenue San JoseCA  95125
Get Directions