Beginner Rookies - M - 5:30pm - RW (Nicole)

Monday, August 28, 2023 @ 5:30 PM (CDT) - Monday, December 11, 2023 @ 6:30 PM (CST)
Ages 5-8 · Co-Ed
The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park 5310 Research Forest Dr The WoodlandsTX  77381
Monday, August 28, 2023 @ 5:30 PM (CDT) - Monday, December 11, 2023 @ 6:30 PM (CST)
Ages 5-8 · Co-Ed
The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park 5310 Research Forest Dr The WoodlandsTX  77381

This activity has passed

Beginner Rookies - M - 5:30pm - RW (Nicole)

Aug 28 - Dec 11 (Monday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 5-8 · Co-Ed

The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park

Starting at

$80.00

Beginner Rookies - M - 5:30pm - (Nicole) - SESSION I

Aug 28 - Sep 18 (Monday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 5-8 · Co-Ed

The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park

Starting at

$80.00

Beginner Rookies - M - 5:30pm - (Nicole) - SESSION II

Sep 25 - Oct 16 (Monday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 5-8 · Co-Ed

The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park

Starting at

$80.00

Beginner Rookies - M - 5:30pm - (Nicole) - SESSION III

Oct 23 - Nov 13 (Monday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 5-8 · Co-Ed

The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park

Starting at

$80.00

Beginner Rookies - M - 5:30pm - (Nicole) - SESSION IV

Nov 27 - Dec 11 (Monday)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Ages 5-8 · Co-Ed

The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park

Starting at

$60.00

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but this activity is over. The last meeting was Monday, December 11, 2023.

Session Dates Offered:

Session I: Monday, August 28 – Saturday, September 23

Session II: Monday, September 25 – Saturday, October 21

Session III: Monday, October 23 – Saturday, November 18*

*No classes the week of Thanksgiving Break (November 19 to 25)

Session IV : Monday, November 27 – Saturday, December 16 (3 week session)

Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!

Automatic payment plans are available. Sign up for all sessions and get charged every month without having to call.*

*Must specify when calling that you want the auto-payment plan. Card will be charged on the first day of class each session


Don't forget your racket and refillable water bottle!

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • The Woodlands Township Parks and Recreation Department

Map & Direction

The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park 5310 Research Forest Dr The WoodlandsTX  77381
Get Directions

Browse Tennis